HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH, BILASPUR

Following shall be the Roster for High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur with effect

from 01/04/2013, till further orders:-

DIVISION BENCHES Comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice & Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Division Bench-I Pritinker Diwaker** All Writ Appeals [Except Writ Appeals arising out of orders passed by Single Bench in Writ Petition, filed by the Judicial Officers and Court's Employees], All Criminal Matters [Except Criminal Appeals up to the year 2000], All Tax Cases, All Company Appeals, Specially ordered and tied-up matters. (From 10:30 AM onwards) Comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Kumar Sinha & Hon'ble **Division Bench-II** Mr. Justice Rangnath Chandrakar All PIL Petitions, All Writ Appeals arising out of orders passed by Single Bench in Writ Petition, filed by the Judicial Officers and Court's Employees, All Writ Petitions, All Habeas Corpus Petitions, All Criminal Appeals up to the year 2000, All First Appeals and All First Appeals (Miscellaneous), Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

(From 10:30 AM onwards)

8

Contd...2.

Sd/-HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

SINGLE BENCHES

Single Bench-I of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish K. Agnihotri

All Writ Petitions Under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India Other than service matters **[Except Writ Petitions under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India arising out of proceedings of Civil Courts]**, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

(From 10:30 AM onwards)

Single Bench-II of Hon'ble Mr. Justice T.P. Sharma

All Civil Matters [Except Miscellaneous Appeals and Contempt Petitions], All Writ Petitions under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India arising out of proceedings of Civil Courts, All Arbitration Matters, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

(From 10:30 AM onwards)

Single Bench-III of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nawal Kishore Agarwal

All Miscellaneous Appeals, Company matters, Specially ordered and tied up Matters. (From 10: 30 AM onwards)

Single Bench-IV of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra

All Writ Petitions Under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India Service matters up to the year 2004, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

(From 10: 30 AM onwards)

Single Bench-V of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manindra Mohan Shrivastava

All Writ Petitions Under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India Service matters from the year 2005 onwards, Specially ordered and tied up Matters.

(From 10: 30 AM onwards)

Single Bench-VI of Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Minhajuddin

All Petitions Under Sections 438 & 439 of Criminal Procedure Code, All Contempt Petitions, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

(From 10:30 AM onwards)

Single Bench-VII of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Radhe Shyam Sharma

All Criminal Matters (Except Petitions Under Sections 438 & 439 of Criminal Procedure Code), Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

(From 10:30 AM onwards)

Note :- Priority will be given to old cases.

20-3-13

(Rajesh Shrivastava) Additional Registrar (Judicial)

8

501-

HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE