## **HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH : BILASPUR**

[Notification dated 15/12/2011]

## Endt. No. <u>21169</u>/A.R.(J)/2011

and the second

## Bilaspur, dated 15/12/2011

1.	Reader to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
2.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice I.M. Quddusi, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
3.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Kumar Sinha, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
4.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish K. Agnihotri, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
5.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice T. P. Sharma, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
6.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nawal Kishore Agarwal, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
7.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
8.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rangnath Chandrakar, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
9.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
10.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manindra Mohan Shrivastava, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
11.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Minhajuddin, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
12.	Reader to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Radhe Shyam Sharma, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur to place it before His Lordship.
13.	The Advocate General, Government of Chhattisgarh, BILASPUR.
14.	The Registrar General, High Court of Chhattisgarh, BILASPUR.
15.	The Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur.
16.	The Addl. Registrar Judl./Admn./H.C.Est., High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur.
17.	The Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, Bilaspur.
18.	The Secretary, High Court Bar Association, BILASPUR.
19.	The Asstt. Solicitor General of India, Central Govt. High Court Premises, Bilaspur
20.	The Deputy Registrar (Criminal /Civil/W.P & Copying), High Court of Chhattisgarh, BILASPUR.
21.	The Section Officer (Civil / Criminal / W.P./ Central Filing), High Court of Chhattisgarh, BILASPUR.
22.	The OIC-NIC, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur for uploading the same on Internet.
23.	Cause List Section, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur.

2.2011 (N.D. Tigala) Addl. Registrar (Judicial)

## **HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH, BILASPUR**

Following shall be the Roster for High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur with effect from 02/01/2012, till further orders:-

## **DIVISION BENCHES**

#### <u>Division Bench-I</u> Comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Kumar Sinha.

All Writ Appeals pertaining to Transfer & Deputation Matters, All Miscellaneous Appeals (Claims) up to the year 2006 (except Miscellaneous Appeals (Claims) filed against the orders of dismissal of claims and filed by Insurance Company, Owners & Drivers), All Criminal Appeals up to the year 2000, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

#### (From 02:15 PM onwards)

Division Bench-II Comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rangnath Chandrakar.

All Miscellaneous Appeals (Claims) from the year 2007 onwards (except Miscellaneous Appeals (Claims) filed against the orders of dismissal of claims and filed by Insurance Company, Owners & Drivers), Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

#### (From 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM)

# <u>Division Bench-III</u> Comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice I.M. Quddusi & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gulam Minhajuddin.

All Civil Matters (except those Miscellaneous Appeals (Claims) which are to be listed before Division Bench-I & Division Bench-II, Arbitration Appeals and Tax Cases), All Miscellaneous Appeals (Claims) filed against the orders of dismissal of claims, All Miscellaneous Appeal Claims filed by Insurance Company, owners & drivers, All Petitions under Section 378 of Cr.P.C., all Acquittal Appeals and all Criminal Revisions filed against the judgment of acquittal, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

#### (From 10:30 AM onwards)

<u>Division Bench-IV</u> Comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Kumar Sinha & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Radhe Shyam Sharma.

All PIL Petitions, All Writ Appeals arising out of other than Service Matters, All Writ Petitions (other than Service Matters), All Habeas Corpus Petitions, All Company Appeals, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

#### (From 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM)

<u>Division Bench-V</u> Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish K. Agnihotri & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Radhe Shyam Sharma.

All Writ Appeals arising out of Service Matters (Except Writ Appeals pertaining to Transfer & Deputation Matters), All Writ Petitions (Service Matters), All Tax Cases, All Arbitration Appeals, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

#### (From 02:15 PM onwards)

<u>Division Bench-VI</u> Comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice T.P. Sharma & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rangnath Chandrakar.

All Criminal Matters (except Petitions under Section 378 of Cr.P.C., all Acquittal Appeals, all Criminal Revisions filed against the judgment of acquittal and Criminal Appeals up to the year 2000 & Habeas Corpus Petitions), Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

(From 2:15 PM onwards)

Contd...2.

#### Sd/-

#### **HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE**

## SINGLE BENCHES

## Single Bench-I of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish K. Agnihotri

All Writ Petitions Under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India (Other than service matters except matters pertaining to proceedings of Civil Courts, Criminal Courts & Revenue Courts), All Writ Petitions under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India (Service Matters) pertaining to Transfer & Deputation, All Writ Petitions under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India filed by the Judicial Officers of the State, All Company Petitions, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

#### (From 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM)

## Single Bench-II of Hon'ble Mr. Justice T. P. Sharma

All Second Appeals up to the year 2000, All Writ Petitions Under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India arising out of proceedings of Civil Courts, Criminal Courts & Revenue Courts (Other than Service Matters), Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

#### (From 10: 30 AM to 1:30 PM)

## Single Bench-III of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nawal Kishore Agarwal

All Civil Matters (Except Second Appeals up to the year 2000), All Arbitration Matters, Specially ordered and

tied-up matters.

## (From 10:30 AM onwards)

## Single Bench-IV of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker.

All Criminal Matters (except Petitions Under Sections 438 & 439 of Criminal Procedure Code), Specially ordered and tied up Matters.

## (From 10: 30 AM onwards)

#### Single Bench-V of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra

All Writ Petitions Under Article 226 and/or 227 of Constitution of India (service matters except Writ Petitions pertaining to Transfer & Deputation and filed by Judicial Officers of the State), All Contempt Petitions, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

#### (From 10: 30 AM onwards)

Single Bench-VI of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manindra Mohan Shrivastava

All Petitions Under Sections 438 & 439 of Criminal Procedure Code, Specially ordered and tied-up matters.

(From 10: 30 AM onwards)

Note :- Priority will be given to old cases.

5.12.2011 (N.D. Tigala)

Additional Registrar (Judicial)

Approved

112

## Sd/-

HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE