# HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH, BILASPUR ORDER No. <u>138 (Mis.)</u>/ II-15-12/2007

Bilaspur, dated: 02 Sept., 2021

Shri Prashant Parashar, Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee is nominated as Member & Secretary of the Internal Complaints Committee in place of Shri Davender Kumar, Member & Secretary of the Internal Complaints Committee nominated vide Registry order no. 86(Mis.)/ II-15-12/2007 dated 08.06.2021.

By Order of Hon'ble the High Court

#### Sd/-

#### (Deepak Kumar Tiwari) Registrar General

Bilaspur, dated: 🖉 💪 Sept., 2021

No. <u>861</u> (Mis.)/ II-15-12/2007

### Copy forwarded to: -

- Private Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Chhattisgarh, 1. Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra, High Court of 2. Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Manindra Mohan Shrivastava, High Court 3. of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Goutam Bhaduri, High Court of 4. Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay K. Agrawal, High Court of 5. Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice P. Sam Koshy, High Court of 6. Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Agrawal, High Court of 7. Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice R.C.S. Samant, High Court of 8. Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Arvind Singh Chandel, High Court of 9. Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Parth Prateem Sahu, High Court of 10. Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Gautam Chourdiya, High Court of 11. Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.

- 12. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Smt. Justice Vimla Singh Kapoor, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of Her Ladyship.
- 13. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Smt. Justice Rajani Dubey, Chairperson, Internal Complaints Committee, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of Her Ladyship.
- 14. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Narendra Kumar Vyas, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- 15. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Naresh Kumar Chandravanshi, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, for kind information of His Lordship.
- 16. P.S. to Registrar General, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 17. Registrar (Vig./I.& E./Judl./S. & A. Cell), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 18. Director (CSJA), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 19. Additional Registrar (Judl/D.E. & E./Admn.), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 20. I/c. Registrar Computerization-cum-CPC, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, with a request to get the same be uploaded in the website.
- 21. Smt. Garima Sharma, Additional Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Member, Internal Complaints Committee, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 22. Shri Davender Kumar, Additional Registrar (DE & E), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 23. Shri Prashant Parashar, Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 24. Additional Directors (CSJA), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 25. All Registrars (M), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 26. All Joint Registrars(M), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 27. All Additional Registrars (M), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 28. Additional Registrar-cum-P.P.S., High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 29. Budget Officer, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 30. All Deputy Registrars, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 31. Ms. Astha Shukla, Advocate, Member, Internal Complaints Committee, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 32. Smt. Livleen Sheikh, Deputy Registrar, Member, Internal Complaints Committee, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 33. Accounts Officer, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 34. All Assistant Registrars, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 35. All Section Officers/Court Officer/Section In-Charge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- 36. Assistant (Establishment), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur with a direction to affix the same in all Notice Boards of this Registry,

## for information/necessary action.

2.0000 2021

(Deepak Kumar Tiwari) Registrar General