## HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH, BILASPUR

Order

Bilaspur dated:-..../05/2019

<u>No.2.1/2019/D.E./</u> III-18-2/2018

Page-2 continued..

The following Accountants of the various District Courts of the State are promoted to the post of Deputy Clerk of Court for two years officiation period and transferred and posted as per table exhibited below:-

S1.	Name of	Place of posting	Place of posting as
No.	Accountant		Deputy Clerk of courts
1	2	3	. 4
1	Shri Neeraj	District Court,	District Court,
	Kumar Paleriya	Bilaspur	Raigarh
2	Shri Vijay Kaushik	District Court, Korba	District Court, Durg
3	Shri Prakhar	District Court, Uttar	District Court,
	Tiwari	Bastar Kanker	Bastar at Jagdalpur
4	Smt. Sumitra	District Court,	District Court,
	Tigga	Jashpur	Jashpur
5	Shri Yogendra	District Court,	District Court,
	Narayan Sharma	Janjgir-Champa	Balod
6	Smt. Budhanteen Baghel	District Court, Bastar at Jagdalpur	District Court, Dantewada
7	Shri Magan	District Court,	District Court,
	Kumar Dahariya	Balodabazar	Bilaspur
8	Shri Praveen	District Court,	District Court,
	Kumar Pandey	Mahasamund	Durg
9	Shri Lomas	District Court,	District Court,
	Dewangan	Surguja Ambikapur	Raipur,
10	Shri Sushil	District Court,	District Court,
	Kumar Tiwari	Rajnandgaon	Raipur
11	Shri Dinesh Kumar Somawar	District Court, Dantewada	District Court, Surajpur
12	Shri Mahendra Kumar Sonteke	District Court, Kabeerdham (Kawardha)	District Court, Bilaspur
13	Shri Sharad	District Court,	District Court,
	Kumar Patel	Raigarh	Rajnandgaon

By order of the Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice

(Deepak kumar Tiwari) I/c. Registrar General

## Endt. No. 5211/2019

Bilaspur/ <sup>8</sup> /05/2019

Copy forwarded to:-

- (1) P.S. to the Registrar General of High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- (2) All the concerning District & Sessions Judges, of respective District Courts of the State,
- (3) The Additional Registrar (D.E.), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- (4) All the concerning Family Courts of the State,
- (5) All the promotees who have been promoted and transferred hereby, are directed to take charge at their respective place of posting on or before 31<sup>st</sup> May 2019,

For information & necessary action to the concerned.

5.19 (Santosh Kumar Tiwari)

Additional Registrar (D.E.)