HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH, BILASPUR

Order

No..18 /2019/D.E./

III-18-1/2018

The following Administrative Officers/Clerk of Courts posted in subordinate Courts are transferred and posted in the same capacity as per table exhibited below:-

SI. No.	Name of Administrative Officer/Clerk of Court	From	То
01	Shri Nirmal Kumar Pradhan	Distt. Court Dantewada	Family Court, Kabeerdham (Kawardha)
02	Shri Rajendra Prasad Mourya	Family Court Jashpur	District Court Jashpur,

By order of the Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice

pak Kumar Tiwari) c. Registrar General

Endt. No. 5209 /2019

Bilaspur/ /05/2019

Copy forwarded to:-

- P.S. to the Registrar General of High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- (2)All the concerning District & Sessions Judges of the respective District Courts as well as the Judges/Principal Judges of the concerning Family Courts of the State,
- (3)The Additional Registrar (D.E.), High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur,
- (4) All the concerning employees who have been transferred hereby, are directed to take charge at their respective place of posting on or before 31st May 2019,

For information & necessary action to the concerned.

(Santosh Kumar Tiwari)

Additional Registrar (D.E.)