## **HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH: BILASPUR**

## ORDER

No. <u>504</u>/Confdl. /2013 II-1-10/2001

-

Bilaspur, dated 08<sup>th</sup> October, 2013

In supersession of the previous orders on the subject, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to nominate the following Hon'ble Judges as Portfolio Judges of the Civil Districts mentioned against their Lordships' names in the following table, with immediate effect.

## TABLE

S.No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	Civil District
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sunil Kumar Sinha	Durg, Dhamtari
2.	Hon'ble Shri Justice T.P. Sharma	Bilaspur, Kabirdham (Kawardha)
3.	Hon'ble Shri Justice N.K. Agarwal	Raipur, Korba
4.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pritinker Diwaker	Surguja (Ambikapur), Koriya (Baikunthpur)
5.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rangnath Chandrakar	Rajnandgaon, Uttar Bastar (Kanker)
6.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra	Bastar (Jagdalpur), Dakshin Bastar (Dantewara)
7.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Manindra Mohan Shrivastava	Raigarh, Jashpur
8.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Goutam Bhaduri	Mahasamund, Baloda-Bazar
9.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay K. Agrawal	Janjgir-Champa, Surajpur
10.	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. Sam Koshy	Bemetara, Balod

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

08.10.13 (ASHOK PANDA) REGISTRAR GENERAL