HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH: BILASPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

No.	191	/Confdl./2013	Bilaspur, dated the 19 th March, 2013
II-2-3/2002 (Pt. II)		Pt. II)	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

The following District Judge (Entry Level) as specified in Column No. (2) of the table below are hereby appointed on the post of District Judge (Selection Grade) of Rs. 18750-400-19150-450-21850-500-22850 (Revised Rs. 57700-1230-58930-1380-67210-1540-70290) from the date mentioned in Column No. (3)

TABLE

S.No.	Name of Judicial Officer with present designation	Date of appointment on the post of District Judge (Selection Grade)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Shri Ashok Kumar Pathak, Registrar, Chhattisgarh Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, Raipur	03.03.2013
2.	Shri Satish Kumar Singh, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mahasamund	03.03.2013
3.	Shri Anil Kumar Gaikwad, Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Bilaspur	03.03.2013
4.	Shri Jerom Kujur, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Janjgir-Champa	03.03.2013
5.	Shri Ganpat Rao, Special Judge under SC & ST (P.A.) Act, Raipur	03.03.2013
6.	Shri Ashok Kumar Potdar, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kondagaon	03.03.2013
7.	Smt. Rajni Dube, Special Judge in Special Court for C.B.I. cases, Raipur	03.03.2013
8.	Shri Neelam Chand Sankhla, Presiding Officer, Wakf Tribunal, Raipur	03.03.2013
9.	Shri Naresh Kumar Chandrawanshi, Additional Registrar (D.E.), High Court of C.G., Bilaspur	03.03.2013
10.	Shri Ravi Shankar Sharma, Additional Secretary, Govt. of C.G., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Raipur	03.03.2013
11.	Shri Vinay Kumar Kashyap, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhanupratappur	03.03.2013
12.	Shri Deepak Kumar Tiwari, Additional Director (Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy), Bilaspur	03.03.2013

13.	Shri RadhaKishan Agrawal, Special Judge under SC & ST (P.A.) Act, Durg	03.03.2013
14.	Shri Govind Kumar Mishra, I Additional Principal Judge, Family Court, Durg	03.03.2013
15.	Shri Nirmal Minj, III Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ambikapur	03.03.2013
16.	Shri Agralal Joshi, Judge, Family Court, Janjgir-Champa	03.03.2013
17.	Shri Sypriel Xess, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhamtari	03.03.2013
18.	Shri Makardhwaj Jagdalla, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sanjari-Balod	03.03.2013
19.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ambikapur	03.03.2013
20.	Shri Kanwarlal Charyani, Additional Secretary, Govt. of C.G., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Raipur	03.03.2013
21.	Shri Ashok Kumar Sahu, II Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raigarh	03.03.2013
22.	Shri Jaideep Vijay Nimonkar, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Surajpur	03.03.2013
23.	Shri Noordeen Tigala, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur	03.03.2013
24.	Shri Narendra Singh Chawla, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gariaband	03.03.2013
25.	Smt. Minakshi Gondaley, I Additional Principal Judge, Family Court, Raipur	03.03.2013
26.	Shri Ram Kumar Tiwari, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ramanujganj	03.03.2013

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

Sd/-(ARVIND SHRIVASTAVA) REGISTRAR GENERAL