HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH: BILASPUR

ORDER

No.	189	/Confdl./2013	Bilaspur,	dated the 19th	March, 2013
	II-2-2/2002 (Pt. II)				•

The following District Judge (Selection Grade), as specified in Column No. (2) of the table below, are hereby appointed on the post of District Judge (Super Time Scale) of Rs. 22850-500-24850 (Revised Rs. 70290-1540-76450) from the date mentioned in Column No. (3): -

TABLE

S.No.	Name of Judicial Officer with present designation	Date of appointment on the post of District Judge (Super Time Scale)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Shri Tarendra Kumar Jha, Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Jagdalpur	03.03.2013
2.	Shri Prabhat Kumar Shastri, District & Sessions Judge, Jashpur	03.03.2013
3.	Shri Sharad Kumar Gupta, Judge, Family Court, Raigarh	03.03.2013
4.	Shri A.K. Samanta Ray, Secretary, Govt. of C.G., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Raipur	03.03.2013
5.	Shri Ram Prasanna Sharma, Presiding Officer, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Raipur	03.03.2013
6.	Shri Ashok Kumar Goyal, Registrar, Chhattisgarh Arbitration Tribunal, Raipur	03.03.2013
7.	Shri Pradeep Kumar Dave, District & Sessions Judge, Korba	03.03.2013
8.	Shri Arvind Singh Chandel, District & Sessions Judge, Kawardha	03.03.2013

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

Sd/-(ARVIND SHRIVASTAVA) REGISTRAR GENERAL