## HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH, BILASPUR

## <u>ORDER</u>

Bilaspur, dated 6<sup>TH</sup> March, 2013

No. <u>1794</u>/ II-15-2/2012

Hon'ble the High Court has been pleased to designate the following earmarked courts as Fast Track Court for trial of sexual offences (rape cases): -

SI.No.	District	Earmarked Court
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Bastar at Jagdalpur	II Additional Sessions Judge, Jadgalpur
2.	Bilaspur	IV Additional Session Judge, Bilaspur
3.	Dakshin Bastar Dantewara	Additional Sessions Judge, Dantewara
4.	Dhamtari	Session Judge, Dhamtari
5.	Durg	II Additional Sessions Judge, Durg
6.	Janjgir - Champa	Sessions Judge, Janjgir
7.	Jashpur	Session Judge, Jashpur
8.	Kabirdham (Kawardha)	Additional Session Judge, Kawardha
9.	Korba	Additional Session Judge, Korba
10.	Koriya (Baikunthpur)	Session Judge, Koriya (Baikunthpur)
11.	Mahasamund	II Additional Session Judge, Mahasamund
12.	Raigarh	Session Judge, Raigarh
13.	Raipur	VI Additional Sessions Judge, Raipur
14.	Rajnandgaon	I Additional Sessions Judge, Rajnandgaon
15.	Surguja at Ambikapur	II Additional Session Judge, Ambikapur
16.	Uttar Bastar, Kanker	Sessions Judge, Kanker

By order of Hon'ble the Full Court,

Sd/-(Arvind Kumar Shrivastava) Registrar General