## **HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH: BILASPUR**

## **ORDER**

No. <u>311/Confdl./2013</u> II-2-4/2002 Bilaspur, dated the 10<sup>th</sup> May, 2013

The period of officiation or probation, as the case may be, of the following officiating/probationary District Judges of Higher Judicial Service, as specified in column No. (2) of the table below, is, hereby, extended for a further period of two years: -

**TABLE** 

S.	Name of Judicial Officer	Date of
No.		Appointment
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Shri Arvind Kumar Sinha	31/03/2011
2.	Shri Blacious Toppo	18/04/2011
3.	Smt. Neeta Yadav	08/04/2011
4.	Shri Sirajuddin Qureshi	08/04/2011
5.	Smt. Anita Dahariya	21/04/2011
6.	Shri Anestus Toppo	19/04/2011
7.	Shri Abdul Zahid Qureshi	11/04/2011
8.	Smt. Pragya Pachouri	08/04/2011
9.	Shri Manish Kumar Naidu	08/04/2011
10.	Shri Alok Kumar	11/04/2011
11.	Shri Yogesh Pareek	11/04/2011
12.	Shri Uttara Kumar Kashyap	11/04/2011
13.	Shri Govind Narayan Jangde	11/04/2011
14.	Shri Brijendra Kumar Shastri	11/04/2011

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

Sd/-ASHOK PANDA (REGISTRAR GENERAL)