HIGH COURT OF CHHATTISGARH : BILASPUR ORDER

No. 397/Confdl. /2013 II-2-1/2013 Bilaspur, dated the 22/07/2013

The following Members of Higher Judicial Service, who are working on deputation in the capacity as mentioned in Column No. (2) of the table below, are hereby posted in the regular courts in the capacity as mentioned in Column No. (6) at the place mentioned in Column No. (4) from the date they assume charge of their office and;

The following Members of Higher Judicial Service are appointed as Additional Sessions Judge for the Sessions Division mentioned in Column No. (5) from the date they assume charge of their office: -

TABLE

S.	Name & presently	From	То	Sessions	Posted as
No.	posted as			Division	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6
1.	Shri Ashok Kumar Pathak, Registrar, Chhattisgarh State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission	Raipur	Raipur	Raipur	III Additional District & Sessions Judge
2.	Shri Anil Kumar Gaikwad, Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat	Bilaspur	Bilaspur	Bilaspur	IV Additional District & Sessions Judge

BY ORDER OF THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT

Sd/-(ASHOK PANDA) REGISTRAR GENERAL