Transfer List approved by the Full Court in its meeting held on 15.04.2013

SI.	Name and Present Place of Posting	Posted as
1.	Shri Tarendra Kumar Jha, Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Jagdalpur	Judge, Family Court, Jagdalpur
2.	Shri Satish Kumar Singh, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mahasamund	Judge, Family Court, Mahasamund
3.	Smt. Maitrai Mathur, Judge, Family Court, Rajnandgaon	Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Jagdalpur
4.	Shri Ashok Kumar Potdar, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kondagaon	II Additional Principal Judge, Family Court, Durg
5.	Smt. Minakshi Gondaley, I Additional Principal Judge, Family Court, Raipur	Judge, Family Court, Dhamtari
6.	Shri Dinesh Kumar Tiwari, Principal Judge, Family Court, Durg	Judge, Family Court, Kabirdham (Kawardha)
7.	Shri Ganpat Rao, Special Judge under SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Raipur	District & Sessions Judge, Jashpur
8.	Shri Deepak Kumar Tiwari, Additional Director, C.G. State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur	I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Manendragarh at Baikunthpur
9.	Shri Kanwar Lal Charyani, Additional Secretary, Law Department, Raipur	Additional Director, C.G. State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur
10.	Shri Govind Narayan Jangde, V Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pendra Road
11.	Shri Neelam Chand Sankhla, Presiding Officer, Wakf Tribunal, Raipur	Judge, Family Court, Uttar Bastar (Kanker)
12.	Shri Vijay Kumar Hota, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pendra Road	Special Judge in Special Court for CBI cases, Raipur
13.	Shri Sevak Ram Banjare, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Manendragarh at Baikunthpur	
14.	Smt. Rajni Dubey, Special Judge in Special Court for CBI cases, Raipur	Judge, Family Court, Rajnandgaon
15.	Shri Ashok Kumar Goyal, Registrar, C.G. Arbitration Tribunal, Raipur	I Additional Principal Judge, Family Court, Raipur
16.	Smt. Kanta Martin, II Additional Principal Judge, Family Court, Durg	Registrar, C.G. Arbitration Tribunal, Raipur
17.	Shri Makardhwaj Jagdalla, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sanjari- Balod, Durg	Special Judge under SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Raipur
18.	Shri Chhameshwar Lal Patel, III Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur	Presiding Officer, Wakf Tribunal, Raipur